Club Executives

Please find below a list of our board members. If you have any questions please contact us.

Board Position
Michael Macdonald President
Philip Stevens Past President
Sturgis Papagiotas Treasurer
Peter Simonsen Secretary
To be Announced Vice President 
Bruce Ramsey Foundation
Barry Morse  Past President
Dean Pederson Membership
Thomas Zampell Satellite Co-Chair
Rick Sweeney Satellite Co-Chair
Diane Simonsen Satellite Secretary
Margaret McNamara Public Relations